Committee Composition

Committee Composition | Board of Directors | Governance Highlights
Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
 Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating and Governance Committee
Gina L. Bianchini   Committee Member Committee Member
Michael R. Costa Financial Expert Committee Member Committee Member  
Philip I. Kent   Committee Member  
Kenneth W. Lowe    
Donald E. Meihaus  Committee Member   Committee Member
Jarl Mohn   Chairperson  
Richelle P. Parham  Committee Member   
Nicholas B. Paumgarten    Committee Member
Mary M. Peirce    Committee Member
Jeffrey Sagansky  Committee Member   Chairperson
Wesley W. Scripps    Committee Member
Ronald W. Tysoe Financial Expert Chairperson Committee Member  

Stock Quote

SNI (Class A Common Shares)
ExchangeNASDAQ GS (US Dollar)
Change (%) Stock is Up 1.77 (2.17%)
Data as of 12/15/17 4:00 p.m. ET
Minimum 20 minute delay
Refresh quote
Data provided by Nasdaq. Minimum 15 minutes delayed.

Investor Toolkit

Print PagePrint Page
Email PageEmail Page
RSS FeedsRSS Feeds
Email AlertsEmail Alerts
IR ContactsIR Contacts
Financial Tear SheetFinancial Tear Sheet